ApplianceEvidence

Self-emptying dock size and clearance

Last checked 2026-10-02.

Per the makers: the Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow dock is 450 × 450 × 450 mm; Roborock gives the Qrevo 2 Pro only as robot and dock together, 15.83 × 19.45 × 17.72 in; and the eufy X10 Pro Omni station is 365 × 480 × 460 mm but needs about 850 mm of height to lift its lid and remove its tanks. eufy also asks for 0.5 m on each side and 1.5 m in front. Roborock's pages state no clearance for either dock.

As an Amazon Associate ApplianceEvidence earns from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate status never decides what is listed or how it compares. No prices are shown; check the current price at the retailer. More.

Dock and robot sizes

ModelDock (as stated)Robot (as stated)Height to serviceClearanceBuy
Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow450 × 450 × 450 mm
Roborock's page lists "Dock" separately from "Robot"
353 × 353 × 119 mmnot stated by the makernot stated by the makerAmazon ›
Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro15.83 × 19.45 × 17.72 in (about 402 × 494 × 450 mm), stated for "Robot & Dock"
Roborock gives one figure for the robot and dock together, not the dock alone
13.86 × 13.78 × 3.80 in (about 352 × 350 × 96.5 mm)not stated by the makernot stated by the makerAmazon ›
eufy X10 Pro Omni365 × 480 × 460 mm
eufy's dimensions article, length × width × height
327 × 353 × 113.5 mmabout 662 mm with the lid open; removing the water tanks takes about 270 mm more, so eufy recommends at least 850 mm of total height0.5 m (1.6 ft) on each side and 1.5 m (4.9 ft) in front, on a flat floor against a wall; not inside a wardrobeAmazon ›

Sizes are as each maker states them; the millimetre figures for the Qrevo 2 Pro are converted from Roborock's inches. Which dimension is width and which is depth is not stated for the Roborock docks.

Before you pick a spot

Sources

Each maker's own pages, read 2026-10-02:

Kinds of claim on this page: sizes, capacities, intervals, temperatures and warranty are each maker's own statement, a manufacturer claim, and the page names whose; a part is a compatibility statement only where the maker's accessory listing names the model; anything no maker source states is unknown and shown as not stated. Recall check: the CPSC recall database on 2026-10-02 (CPSC recall database (saferproducts.gov recall API): product name 'vacuum' (38 recalls), product name and recall title 'Roborock' and 'eufy', and recall title 'Anker' (eufy's parent; 8 recalls)); none of the 38 vacuum recalls names Roborock or eufy, the Roborock and eufy queries return none, and none of the 8 Anker recalls is a vacuum. That is not proof of safety: check your unit's model number. Amazon offers read 2026-10-03 09:13Z, US delivery address (East Hanover, NJ 07936); the eufy row was read again on 2026-10-18 between 14:21 and 14:23 UTC: the white listing (B0DG5G9HQM) was Currently unavailable, so the row links the black listing of the same model T2351 (B0CPFBBHP4), sold by Anker EufyHome, ships from Amazon, in stock. The seller decides whether a row is linked: only offers sold by Amazon.com, or by the brand's own Amazon store and shipped by Amazon, are.

Nothing here was tested: no suction, mopping, noise, navigation or emptying measurements. Suction figures and bacteria-removal percentages are the makers' own claims and are not compared. A maker's "up to" interval depends on the home, as the maker itself says.

More on robot vacuum docks: Qrevo Curv 2 Flow vs Qrevo 2 Pro vs eufy X10 Pro Omni, dock bags, filters and parts by model. Mopping by hand instead: wet/dry floor cleaners.