ApplianceEvidence

Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow vs Qrevo 2 Pro vs eufy X10 Pro Omni

Last checked 2026-10-02.

What each dock leaves for you to do, per its maker: the Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow washes its roller mop at 75 °C, dries it with 55 °C air and goes up to 65 days without manual emptying; the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro washes its two spinning mops after each run and seals its dust bag; the eufy X10 Pro Omni (T2351) has a 2.5 L bag, a 3 L clean tank and a 2.7 L dirty tank that eufy says to clean after each use. Roborock states no water tank capacity for either Roborock, and no maker here states a plumbed refill and drain option for these configurations.

As an Amazon Associate ApplianceEvidence earns from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate status never decides what is listed or how it compares. No prices are shown; check the current price at the retailer. More.

Side by side

Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 FlowRoborock Qrevo 2 Proeufy X10 Pro Omni
Model numbernot stated by the makernot stated by the makerT2351
Mopa roller mop (Roborock: "SpiraFlow", 270 mm wide) that the dock washesdual spinning mops on a FlexiArm that extends toward walls and furniture legs; the robot can leave its mops at the dock for carpets (a setting enabled in the Roborock app)two removable mop pads that the Omni Station cleans and dries when the robot returns
Mop washing75 °C mop washing (Roborock's footnote: measured at the internal heater output)the dock washes the mops after each cleaning cycle (no temperature stated)the station cleans the pads (no temperature stated); eufy says not to put hot water or cleaning solution in the tank
Mop drying55 °C warm-air drying (Roborock's footnote: at the base's outlet, at standard room temperature)not stated by the makerthe station dries the pads (no temperature stated)
Auto-emptyyes, into a dust bag in the dockyes, into a self-sealing dust bag in the dockyes, into a disposable dust bag in the station
Dust bag capacity2.7 L per bag (Roborock's Amazon dust-bag listing, which names this model)2.7 L per bag (Roborock's Amazon dust-bag listing, which names this model)2.5 L
Bag emptying intervalup to 65 days without manual emptying (Roborock's internal testing; depends on usage)not stated by the makernot stated by the maker
Clean water tanknot stated by the makernot stated by the maker3 L
Dirty water tanknot stated by the makernot stated by the maker2.7 L
Plumbed refill and drainnot stated by the makernot stated by the makernot stated by the maker
Robot size353 × 353 × 119 mm13.86 × 13.78 × 3.80 in (about 352 × 350 × 96.5 mm)327 × 353 × 113.5 mm
Dock size450 × 450 × 450 mm15.83 × 19.45 × 17.72 in (about 402 × 494 × 450 mm), stated for "Robot & Dock"365 × 480 × 460 mm
Warrantynot stated by the maker1-year limited warranty (Roborock's US store)12-month limited warranty on the robot (battery included) and the Omni Station; consumables such as brushes and mop pads excluded
Amazon offerSold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd, ships from Amazon
ASIN B0FXG2BDTJ
Sold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd, ships from Amazon
ASIN B0GXFHY7Y2
Sold by Anker EufyHome, ships from Amazon
ASIN B0CPFBBHP4
Recall checknone found
no CPSC recall names Roborock
none found
no CPSC recall names Roborock
none found
no CPSC recall names eufy, and none of Anker's is a vacuum
SourceRoborock's US Qrevo Curv 2 Flow pageRoborock's US Qrevo 2 Pro pageeufy's X10 Pro Omni and Omni Station dimensions article
BuyAmazon ›Amazon ›Amazon ›

No prices are shown: check the current price at the retailer.

The routine the makers describe

Sources

Each maker's own pages, read 2026-10-02:

Kinds of claim on this page: sizes, capacities, intervals, temperatures and warranty are each maker's own statement, a manufacturer claim, and the page names whose; a part is a compatibility statement only where the maker's accessory listing names the model; anything no maker source states is unknown and shown as not stated. Recall check: the CPSC recall database on 2026-10-02 (CPSC recall database (saferproducts.gov recall API): product name 'vacuum' (38 recalls), product name and recall title 'Roborock' and 'eufy', and recall title 'Anker' (eufy's parent; 8 recalls)); none of the 38 vacuum recalls names Roborock or eufy, the Roborock and eufy queries return none, and none of the 8 Anker recalls is a vacuum. That is not proof of safety: check your unit's model number. Amazon offers read 2026-10-03 09:13Z, US delivery address (East Hanover, NJ 07936); the eufy row was read again on 2026-10-18 between 14:21 and 14:23 UTC: the white listing (B0DG5G9HQM) was Currently unavailable, so the row links the black listing of the same model T2351 (B0CPFBBHP4), sold by Anker EufyHome, ships from Amazon, in stock. The seller decides whether a row is linked: only offers sold by Amazon.com, or by the brand's own Amazon store and shipped by Amazon, are.

Left out, and why

Nothing here was tested: no suction, mopping, noise, navigation or emptying measurements. Suction figures and bacteria-removal percentages are the makers' own claims and are not compared. A maker's "up to" interval depends on the home, as the maker itself says.

More on robot vacuum docks: dock bags, filters and parts by model, dock size and clearance. Mopping by hand instead: wet/dry floor cleaners.