Robot vacuum dock bags, filters and parts by model
Last checked 2026-10-02.
Roborock's own Amazon listing for its 6-pack disposable dust bags (2.7 L each) names both the Qrevo Curv 2 Flow and the Qrevo 2 Pro. Of the 312 products in Roborock's US store, 4 name the Qrevo Curv 2 Flow (roller mop, main brush, main brush cover and side brushes) and none names the Qrevo 2 Pro; the store's bag and filter listings name only series. eufy's guide for the X10 Pro Omni (T2351) gives a 2.5 L disposable bag and replacement intervals: filter and mop pads every 3–6 months, rolling brush every 6 months.
As an Amazon Associate ApplianceEvidence earns from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate status never decides what is listed or how it compares. No prices are shown; check the current price at the retailer. More.
Which official part the maker lists for each model
| Model | Part | Maker's listing | What the listing says |
|---|---|---|---|
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | Dock dust bag | roborock 6 Packs Disposable Dust Bags for … Qrevo Curv 2 Flow, Qrevo S Pro, Qrevo 2 Pro, … Roborock's own Amazon accessory listing, ASIN B0C5JJ6X21, sold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd; it states 2.7 L per bag | names this model |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | Roller mop | Roborock Roller Mop for Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | names this model |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | Main brush | Main Brush for Roborock Qrevo Curv Series, Qrevo Edge Series, … Qrevo Curv 2 Flow, … | names this model |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | Main brush cover | Roborock Main Brush Cover for Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | names this model |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | Side brushes | Roborock Side Brushes Replacement for Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | names this model |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | Dock dust bag | Roborock Dust Bag*6pcs for S8 MaxV Ultra, S8 Max Ultra, Qrevo Series, Qrevo Curv Series, Qrevo Edge Series, Saros Series and QV Series | names a series only; this model is not named, so fit is unknown |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | Robot filter | Roborock Washable Filter*2 pcs for Roborock Qrevo S, Qrevo MaxV, Qrevo Pro, Qrevo Plus, Qrevo Curv Series, Qrevo Edge Series, QV Series and Qrevo S5V | names a series only; this model is not named, so fit is unknown |
| Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro | Dock dust bag | roborock 6 Packs Disposable Dust Bags for … Qrevo Curv 2 Flow, Qrevo S Pro, Qrevo 2 Pro, … Roborock's own Amazon accessory listing, ASIN B0C5JJ6X21, sold by Roborock Technology Co. Ltd; it states 2.7 L per bag | names this model |
| Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro | Dock dust bag | Roborock Dust Bag*6pcs for S8 MaxV Ultra, S8 Max Ultra, Qrevo Series, Qrevo Curv Series, Qrevo Edge Series, Saros Series and QV Series | names a series only; this model is not named, so fit is unknown |
A listing that names a series is not a statement about each model in it: Roborock's own filter listings split the Qrevo family into incompatible groups, and one says it is "Incompatible with other models in the Qrevo series". Third-party "compatible with" kits are not listed here.
- Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro: None of the 312 products in Roborock's US store catalog (read 2026-10-02) names the Qrevo 2 Pro as a fit: not a bag, filter, brush or mop.
- eufy X10 Pro Omni: eufy's US store redirected to its Nordic store from where this was read, so no eufy accessory listing was read; the guide gives replacement intervals but names no part numbers.
eufy X10 Pro Omni (T2351): cleaning and replacement intervals
From eufy's X10 Pro Omni (T2351) user guide. Capacities: bag 2.5 L, clean tank 3 L, dirty tank 2.7 L. Warranty: 12-month limited warranty on the robot (battery included) and the Omni Station; consumables such as brushes and mop pads excluded.
| Part | Clean | Replace |
|---|---|---|
| Dust box (robot) | after each use | not stated |
| Dirty water tank | after each use | not stated |
| Mop pads | not stated | every 3–6 months |
| Filter | weekly | every 3–6 months |
| Rolling brush | weekly | every 6 months |
| Side brush | monthly | every 3–6 months, or when visibly worn |
| Brush guard | monthly | every 3–6 months, or when visibly worn |
Neither Roborock page states replacement intervals for its bag, filter or brushes; the Qrevo Curv 2 Flow page gives only "up to 65 days without manual emptying (Roborock's internal testing; depends on usage)" for the bag.
The docks these parts go in
| Model | Auto-empty | Buy |
|---|---|---|
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | yes, into a dust bag in the dock | Amazon › |
| Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro | yes, into a self-sealing dust bag in the dock | Amazon › |
| eufy X10 Pro Omni | yes, into a disposable dust bag in the station | Amazon › |
Sources
Each maker's own pages, read 2026-10-02:
- Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow: Roborock's US Qrevo Curv 2 Flow page.
- Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro: Roborock's US Qrevo 2 Pro page. The page's "User Manual" download opens the manual of a Roborock wet and dry vacuum (model WD6Y3A), not this robot, and no Qrevo 2 Pro manual is in Roborock's support downloads (checked 2026-10-02), so nothing here comes from a manual.
- eufy X10 Pro Omni: eufy's X10 Pro Omni and Omni Station dimensions article and eufy's X10 Pro Omni (T2351) user guide. On 2026-10-02 eufy's T2351 user guide served in Japanese; the figures used here (capacities, intervals, clearances, warranty) are numbers and diagram labels in it.
Kinds of claim on this page: sizes, capacities, intervals, temperatures and warranty are each maker's own statement, a manufacturer claim, and the page names whose; a part is a compatibility statement only where the maker's accessory listing names the model; anything no maker source states is unknown and shown as not stated. Recall check: the CPSC recall database on 2026-10-02 (CPSC recall database (saferproducts.gov recall API): product name 'vacuum' (38 recalls), product name and recall title 'Roborock' and 'eufy', and recall title 'Anker' (eufy's parent; 8 recalls)); none of the 38 vacuum recalls names Roborock or eufy, the Roborock and eufy queries return none, and none of the 8 Anker recalls is a vacuum. That is not proof of safety: check your unit's model number. Amazon offers read 2026-10-03 09:13Z, US delivery address (East Hanover, NJ 07936); the eufy row was read again on 2026-10-18 between 14:21 and 14:23 UTC: the white listing (B0DG5G9HQM) was Currently unavailable, so the row links the black listing of the same model T2351 (B0CPFBBHP4), sold by Anker EufyHome, ships from Amazon, in stock. The seller decides whether a row is linked: only offers sold by Amazon.com, or by the brand's own Amazon store and shipped by Amazon, are.
Nothing here was tested: no suction, mopping, noise, navigation or emptying measurements. Suction figures and bacteria-removal percentages are the makers' own claims and are not compared. A maker's "up to" interval depends on the home, as the maker itself says.
More on robot vacuum docks: Qrevo Curv 2 Flow vs Qrevo 2 Pro vs eufy X10 Pro Omni, dock size and clearance. Mopping by hand instead: wet/dry floor cleaners.