ApplianceEvidence

Countertop oven pans and accessories

Last checked 2026-10-03.

Of the three ovens here, only the Breville BOV900 is documented to take a 9 x 13 in pan: its manual lists a 9 x 13 in roasting pan and broiling rack in the box. For the Cuisinart TOA-70 and the Ninja SP101, whether your own 9 x 13 in pan fits is not stated. Pizza sizes in listings (12 in for the Cuisinart, 13 in for the Ninja) are not pan sizes.

As an Amazon Associate ApplianceEvidence earns from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate status never decides what is listed or how it compares. No prices are shown; check the current price at the retailer. More.

OvenIncluded (manual)A 9 x 13 in panSold separately (manual)Buy
Cuisinart TOA-70baking pan/drip tray (size not stated), oven rack, air fry basket, reversible grill/griddle plateunknown: not statednone listed in the manualAmazon ›
Breville BOV90013-inch non-stick pizza pan, wire racks (2), 9 x 13 in broiling rack, 9 x 13 in enamel roasting pan, air fry/dehydrate basketyes: a 9 x 13 in roasting pan is included (manual)bamboo cutting board BOV900CB; air fry/dehydrate basket BOV900AB (manual)Amazon ›
Ninja SP101sheet pan (size not stated), wire rack, air fry basket, removable crumb trayunknown: not statedbroiling rack, casserole dish/baking pan (2 in deep), egg bite/muffin tray (manual, ninjaaccessories.com)Amazon ›

Every pan and rack above is in the box. Accessories sold separately are listed by their maker's part name only and are not linked.

No prices are shown: check the current price at the retailer. The comparison is on the manuals' clearances, sizes and included pans.

Kinds of claim on this page: clearances, operating rules, power and included pans are product evidence from each manual; exterior and interior sizes are from each Amazon listing, labelled so (read 2026-10-03); a pan fits only where a compatibility statement says so; words such as "crispy" or "cooks faster" are a manufacturer claim and are not repeated; anything no source states is unknown.

We tested nothing: no crispness, evenness, preheat, noise or energy measurements. Rated wattage is not an energy cost or a saving. Clearances follow each manual; this site adds none of its own and does not say an oven is safe in a spot its manual does not address.

Head to head: Cuisinart TOA-70 vs Breville BOV900. Counter fit: clearance and counter fit.